De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 284 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (284)
Sortare:
Duccio D. Călători în pereche Italy, 19 septembrie 2011
Bella posizione, non pulitissimo

Bella posizione servizio cortese
7,3
bell'albergo ma la camera era diversa da quella riservata via agoda (piu` piccola no jakuzi). per la camera da me riservata mi hanno chiesto in piu`..
Nightlife Tip: Se cercate piu` vita scegliete un albergo piu` in centro..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Loris G. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 august 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere spaziose

Località e prezzo
8,7
L'hotel è posto nel mezzo della foresta e delle risaie, paesaggio splendido. Le camere sono molto spaziose, decisamente buono per il prezzo pagato. Poco servizio però nella zona bar
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlene D. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 27 decembrie 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoke P. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 octombrie 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lai Y. Călători în pereche Myanmar, 5 septembrie 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Santoso S. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 31 iulie 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maswarih M. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 18 iulie 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Haider R. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 25 decembrie 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul M. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 11 decembrie 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nanang Q. Călători în grup Indonesia, 18 septembrie 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GrădinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - VederePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GrădinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - IntrarePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GrădinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01