De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonezia 82262 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vilă Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vedere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vilă Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vilă Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Împrejurimi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Plajă Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Magazine Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscină Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Pekutatan Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 80 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (80)
Sortare:
Riccardo M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 27 aprilie 2015
Un piacevole weekend

Personale veramente disponibile e ricettivo, camere spaziose e pulite, colazione abbondante variegata.
8,7
Siamo stati al Puri Dajuma solo per un weekend e, data la scomoda posizione distante dalle principali attrazioni dell'isola, non so se torneremmo per più giorni. Nel complesso è un ottimo resort, soprattutto per chi non è interessato a muoversi molto all'esterno. Unico lato veramente negativo è la spiaggia, poco accessibile e non pulitissima.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lon T. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 20 iulie 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susan M. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 15 iulie 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jung Y. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 21 mai 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mei W. Călător individual Hong Kong, 20 mai 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stuart M. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 mai 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
B V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 5 mai 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jana K. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 13 aprilie 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Verdian R. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 21 februarie 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pebbles R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 noiembrie 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VilăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VederePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VilăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VilăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ÎmprejurimiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlajăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - MagazinePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Facilităţi de recreerePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - GrădinăPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport şi activităţiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RecepţiePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06