De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia 80227

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 126 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (126)
Sortare:
Pier P. Călători în pereche Italy, 24 august 2012
Hotel semplice con alcune strutture un po' vecchie

Pro: girdini interni molto belli e curati Contro: Distante dal centro
6,7
Buon Hotel per soggiorni brevi e posizione comoda per raggiungere l'aeroporto di Denpasar. La camera era molto semplice e un po' cupa. Abbastanza distante dal centro di Sanur. Sottolineo la disponibilità e la cortesia del personale.
Cindy H. Călători individuali New Zealand, 26 martie 2016
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6,3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Deborah S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 11 decembrie 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
M M. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 18 noiembrie 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Aryono M. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 26 octombrie 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Tarsha T. Familii cu copii în vârstă New Zealand, 21 octombrie 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Gilles N. Călători individuali Canada, 25 martie 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Michael C. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 14 februarie 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Teck G. Călători individuali Singapore, 1 februarie 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Gitra K. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 22 ianuarie 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
1 din 1 recenzii
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - IntrarePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - IntrarePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepţiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - IntrarePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sală de şedinţePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sală de şedinţePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GrădinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sală de şedinţePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sală de şedinţePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinăPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BaiePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04