De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Balcon/Terasă Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vedere Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Grădină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Grădină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Grădină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Intrare Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină
Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vedere Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Balcon/Terasă Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Dotări
Zona Uluwatu Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 123 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (123)
Sortare:
Andrea M. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 august 2015
Great deal

quiet, clean, good looking
9,7
this place was like heaven for me! big and clean rooms with soft and comfortable bed, peaceful place with a nice pool and your own balconies, staff was nice and ready to help but leaving us privacy. You cant think to stay here without your own bike (the hotel rents bike and are cheap!) because is quite remote, but in 10 minutes you can reach the nearest beach, plus the fact that is hidden gives you an amazing peace during days and nights.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mallikarjun J. Familii cu copii tineri India, 22 mai 2015
nice and quiet

quiet
10
nice hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andy P. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 9 iulie 2014
Great place, great staff!

Clean, big swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
Very satisfied to stay at Puri Hasu. This is my second time to visit Puri Hasu. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Any request was attended right away. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My kids love the swimming pool. They can play all day at the pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cyde C. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 mai 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gloria P. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 26 mai 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Raportaţi această recenzie
Krish V. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 mai 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eva P. Familie, copii în vârstă New Zealand, 26 mai 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carolyn W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 9 aprilie 2014
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janne T. Familii cu copii tineri Finland, 14 ianuarie 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle L. Călător individual Malaysia, 25 decembrie 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Balcon/TerasăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - VederePuri Hasu Bali Bali - GrădinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GrădinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GrădinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - IntrarePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPuri Hasu Bali Bali - VederePuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Balcon/TerasăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06