Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Împrejurimi Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Intrare Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Grădină Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Intrare
Situare: Uluwatu Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 104 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
6,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (104)
Janne T. Familii cu copii tineri Finland, 14 ianuarie 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Călător individual Malaysia, 25 decembrie 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 octombrie 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 27 septembrie 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 8 septembrie 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 august 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 28 iulie 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Călător în grup Australia, 25 iulie 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 18 iulie 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 13 iulie 2013
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6,3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ÎmprejurimiPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - IntrarePuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior hotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GrădinăPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3C08