De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 357 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (357)
Sortare:
Mauro F. Călători în pereche Italy, 25 noiembrie 2012
Ottimo hotel

Posizione tranquilla
5
Discreto hotel con camere grandi . Leggermente fuori Ubud , Bella piscina , camere migliori non hanno tv e frigo ma hanno connessione wifi e sono vicino piscina quelle piu economiche sono piu nuove e hanno tv frigo ma non hanno wifi . Non ci sono cassette di sicurezza ne in camera ne alla reception . Documenti , passaporti e soldi si possono lasciare pero alla reception in un armadio . Hotel assolutamente affidabile . C'è piccolo parcheggio per auto . Colazione nella norma . Consigliato a coppie e famiglie munite di automezzo privato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valter B. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 iulie 2012
Hotel picevole

Servizio e tranquillità
6
Camere grandi un po' vecchie, ultimi 200 metri di strada sterrata e pericolosa soprattutto la notte
Raportaţi această recenzie
Viviana C. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 august 2011
posizione tranquilla ma hotel scarso!!!

posizione molto tranquilla e vicina dal centro 15 minuti a piedi ma è meglio affittare il motorino la strada che porta all'albergo è sterrata e molto buia di notte.Stanze enormi ma la biancheria lascia un pò a desiderare !!!!!Albergo lasciato un pò andare avrebbe bisogno di una risistemata generale.
6,3
è stato tutto sommato un buon soggiorno vista la tranquillità dell'hotel!!!ma la camera lascia un pò a desiderare per quanto riguarda la pulizia e la colazione era veramente scarsa.bisogna un pò adattarsi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeanne M. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 ianuarie 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Trisna Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 30 decembrie 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Firda K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 12 decembrie 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Komang S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 noiembrie 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aedel F. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 21 noiembrie 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne L. Călători individuali Singapore, 2 noiembrie 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoang A. Călători în grup Vietnam, 26 octombrie 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BaiePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BaiePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BaiePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - DotăriPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - DotăriPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balcon/TerasăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - IntrarePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06