sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Germania 10777 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Schöneberg Număr camere: 58
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 66 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (66)
Sortare:
Antonella P. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 septembrie 2012
Hotel confortevole e accogliente

l'atmosfera molto rilassante e l'arredo delle camere e di tutto l'hotel, la cortesia del personale, la posizione
7,3
L'albergo si trova in una posizione molto comoda perché molto vicino alla stazione metropolitana di knollendorf platz dove ci sono molti locali carini e un supermarket aperto 24 ore su 24; trovandosi però in una via laterale è molto tranquillo e silenzioso. Per chi è interessato ai centri commerciali il famoso Ka De We è davvero vicino. Il personale è cortese e le camere molto ben arredate, confortevoli e quasi sofisticate, moderne ma con alcuni elementi etnici. Anche le dimensioni lo rendono un albergo tranquillo e molto diverso dagli albergoni seriali e anonimi. Unico neo: sebbene fosse pulito nel complesso la pulizia dei dettagli lasciava un po' a desiderare. Capisco che sia difficile togliere delle macchie di caffé da una moquette color crema e che nessuno va a vedere quanta polvere c'è sui fiori di legno nel vaso di bamboo ma se anche i dettagli fossero stati più puliti sarebbe stato davvero perfetto
Sfat pentru călătorie: Nella vicina Winterfeld platz al sabato mattina c'è un delizioso mercato, ottimo per mangire e fare acquisti. In Nollendorf platz nel minuscolo ristorante vietnamita Sao Mai si mangia bene spendendo molto poco. Buona anche la pizza nel locale a fianco.
Giuseppe P. Călător în grup Italy, 6 mai 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

camera originale e arredi di buon gusto
6,3
Buona disponibilità del personale alla Reception camere arredate con gusto e originalità.Pulizia e cura dei particolari migliorabile
Walter A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 8 iulie 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 mai 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 mai 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 30 noiembrie 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Călător individual South Korea, 28 noiembrie 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Călător individual Hong Kong, 7 noiembrie 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Călător în pereche Sweden, 16 octombrie 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Călător în pereche Oman, 13 octombrie 2013
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BaieQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03