Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6012 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6012 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Lukasz L. din Polonia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Christopher C. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Christopher S. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Samantha C. din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

DENNIS H. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Bethany Q. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Andrew H. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Mark A. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Andrew M. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

John Y. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015