Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6020 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6020 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Sheila S. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2014

CERES T. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Tim R. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Sheila S. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2014

ANTHONY L. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2014

Derek S. din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2014

Martin Z. din Elveţia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

Bryan L. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

barry G. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

Eamon D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014