Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6020 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6020 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Janese H. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

tomohiro A. din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Christie B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Theresa M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

neal F. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Hensley B. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

sy J. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Jan T. din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

EMAD A. din Arabia Saudită
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Patrick B. din Franţa
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: