Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6009 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6009 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Nicholas C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great value
Check in very smooth. Layout and rooms pleasing to the eye. Food buffet has excellent selection.
Good
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Ma. G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best
Clean comfortable state of class
Perfect
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Michael S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
great hotel, great location
Staff, location, food
I loved both my stays at Quest Hotel. The staff is great, friendly and professional. You are across the street from Ayala Mall and very central to all of Cebu. The breakfast buffet is almost as good as Marco Polo, there is plenty of good food to eat. The rooms are very comfortable and the wifi is very fast.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015

Michael S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Friendly staff and excellent hotel
Friendly and professional staff, location, breakfast buffet
Quest is a very nice hotel with an excellent location to Ayala Mall and the center of Cebu. The staff here cannot be any friendlier. The security guards make you feel very safe when going to and from, plus getting in and out of a taxi The breakfast buffet is excellent with a great assortment of very good food, BUT remember the lattes are extra. 450 pesos for a macchiato, which I didn't think was worth it. The pool area is great and out of the sun for most of the morning. The room was very comfortable and plenty of television stations. Shower was hot and bathroom very clean.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015

Aryan A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Value for Money
Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Lovina D. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Dennis A. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

aviram M. din Israel
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

brian H. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Winnie V. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015