Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6002 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6002 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Noelle J. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

TREVOR D. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

raymond M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 16 nopți în octombrie 2015
value value value
location , staff , value for money
a great holiday. thank you QUEST
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

mario M. din Portugalia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
3 days in the city
Location,confort and swimming pool
ok
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Dan W. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Value for the Money
Pool, comfort of the bed, and restaurant
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Larry N. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Magnificent stay in style for less
Comfort, quietness, loyalty
It was very nice , neat and quiet. Very under rated it should be marked as a four-star hotel, great location excellent spot to go anywhere. Taxis are endless, security manned for your safe stay.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Peter T. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Best business hotel in Metro Cebu
Location, staff and service
It was an overnight stay in Cebu City and I have been staying at this hotel each time I visit. However the travel time to Mactan International Airport is quite far
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

Maria N. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Quest Hotel
Location. Breakfast. Staff.
We stayed overnight with my husband. Breakfast is very good. Delicious french toast. The bathroom is quite small. We were on the 16th floor and we had a nice view. The room is clean and spacious. It covers the basics, good enough for us. The pool is on the 7th floor and that is nice too albeit the small size. Looks big in the photos but it is small. Clean but small.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

heidi T. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
won't come back again
Relatively new there in Cebu. Cheap. Good location.
Room is ok with this price. Poor food. No air con in restaurant on the day I had breakfast.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

Kara C. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
No early check in!
clean, comfortable, great location
I had an early flight and arrived at Quest Hotel around 9:30am. The Front Desk Officer was polite, however, the hotel does not allow early check-in, additional Php1,000 if you insist. They could have allowed it as the room I reserved was available. This is the first time I was not given a complimentary early check-in. Bad experience for a business traveler like me.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015