Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6007 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6007 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Maribeth D. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great Hotel for the price!
It is very clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a decent size and fairly comfortable
I really enjoyed our stay in Quest Hotel. I really felt the value for my money. It was all worth it. The room was new and very nice. There was house keeping although I felt that the check out was too early at 11am.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015

SUSANITA L. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
good
its in the central business district, staff are accommodating
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Simon W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
great place to stay
location nice rooms and pool
overall great stay and value for money
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

DONGHYEOK L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Very close to the Mall.
Location. Moring buffet . Accessibility to the city attractions.
Comfort. Close to the mall.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Yuji S. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
comtemporary
clean, contemporary smile,
very good overall, nice room, hotel staffs are all goo trained. only food, coffee ordered tastes bad..better improve it
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Liezel L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Fantastic
clean,accessible,good staff
Comfortable and satisfied👍
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Mark F. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
STAFF / LOCATION / RESTUARANT
My stay at the Quest Hotel was in general a good experience. The location is great, being adjacent to the Ayala Centre and Terraces which is a large mall and includes a wide variety of medium level restaurants. The check in staff were most courteous and efficient and the restaurant staff could not do enough to assist with your enjoyment of your dining experience. The room itself is a decent size and the bed quite comfortable (medium hard), the bathroom perhaps a little pokey having to negotiate around the open bathroom door to reach the toilet. The experience in the hotel was generally good although there are no late checkouts at all without paying for it, which is a little disappointing if you are flying to Hong Kong direct for which there is usually one flight per day and that at 8pm. Beware of the business centre. I needed to print a short document and to do so had to use my USB drive. Unfortunately this resulted in picking up a worm virus from the business centre computer which subsequently infected and destroyed my laptop. Apart from the business centre does not protect its own computers the hotel IT had no idea how to fix it. Furthermore, even though I advised the hotel at the time of the event and subsequently in one of their own requested reviews, the hotel has neither apologised nor offered any assistance or compensation in recovering the situation.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015

Maria M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Comfortable and Efficient
Efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms, services offered
One of the best I experienced so far. Very efficient and accommodating staff. They are also friendly and polite. The room we got has a view of the city and feel very comfortable and cozy. The hotel is close to a lot of the tourist spots in cebu. They also offer different type of city tours.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015

Jas J. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Quest, the Best
Comfy Bed/Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool Ambience
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2015

Stanley S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great value
Clean, professional, location
A nice hotel and a great value if you book Agoda's discount. Lobby a bit small for such a large hotel. Curiously, no bar (except at pool). Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Ala cart service was very slow. All minor complaints. The staff was professional, cordial and always helpful. Great views of the city. The rooms are not large but clean and comfortable. Across from Ayala Mall - great location in the center of the city.-
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2015