Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6012 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6012 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Fulton G. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

John W. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Brian F. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

John B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

CHANGMIN J. din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
good
good
good
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015

Christian W. din Elveţia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015

Maria P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015

Rachel R. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015

Kirby C. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Alexandra C. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015