Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6002 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6002 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Dirk B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Recenzat 29 mai 2015

Dirk B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Recenzat 29 mai 2015

EG G. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

Tim B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

Vivian T. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

Hazelle N. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Recenzat 27 mai 2015

Troy J. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

Lee F. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

salim S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Hermelinda B. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Recenzat 24 mai 2015