Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6020 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6020 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Yuji S. din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Recenzat 15 mai 2015

florencio A. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Recenzat 14 mai 2015

Emeterio S. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Shirley M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Grachell C. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Karen S. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Robert L. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

MANUEL H. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

Travis D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Recenzat 09 mai 2015

Shun N. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Recenzat 09 mai 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: