sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Orasul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Recepţie Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Recepţie Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/Lounge Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Împrejurimi Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Grădină Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Împrejurimi Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Atracţii în apropiere Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotel Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Phuket Număr camere: 33
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 533 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (533)
Sortare:
Kok B. Călător individual Malaysia, 15 septembrie 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Călător individual Thailand, 31 august 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 24 august 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Călător individual Italy, 24 august 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 august 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Noppadon N. Călător individual Thailand, 12 august 2014
good value

good price
6,3
Feng W. Călător în pereche China, 8 august 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 30 iulie 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Saw K. Călător individual Malaysia, 29 iulie 2014
If Back to Phuket, this hotel first choice !

Boutique hotel , Nice environement, Comfort Room
8,3
actually i stay at Quip Bed & Breakfast nop enough 24 hours. But the first feeling when i walk in to make it check up, feel the hotel so so nice and boutique feeling. And the room was comfortable, aircon is cold & wifi easy to connect. The only nop satisfy thing is hard to find the hotel location & taxi service so expensive.
Boon H. Călător individual Singapore, 25 iulie 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RecepţieQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RecepţieQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/LoungeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ÎmprejurimiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GrădinăQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ÎmprejurimiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HolQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Exterior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - IntrareQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Interior hotelQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea


AS-AGWEB-3B01