De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6032 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Baie Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Magazine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepţie Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Magazine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Magazine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiere Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiere Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dotări Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepţie
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 25

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 544 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (544)
Sortare:
Claudio G. Călători în pereche Italy, 12 ianuarie 2013
Resort adatto a coppie romantiche.

Tranquillità e cortesia nel servizio.
8
Resort situato nell'isola di Mactan, non difficile da raggiungere dall'aeroporto. LUogo tranquillo non molto ben servito da taxi perchè all'interno di una sub-division, che devono essere chiamati dalla reception.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 8 februarie 2016
February 2016 Dive trip.

Location, Food, Service.
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff (Hotel, Rest., and Dive shop)was courteous and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Narlyn B. Călători în grup Philippines, 7 februarie 2016
Thumbs up!

Nice location, lovely staff, awesome food
8
Awesome! Will definitely recommended and go back next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 21 ianuarie 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas B. Călători individuali United States of America, 2 ianuarie 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 31 decembrie 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sebastien V. Călători în pereche France, 22 decembrie 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Antonett A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Canada, 19 decembrie 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yui S. Călători în grup Japan, 17 decembrie 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Garrod H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 12 decembrie 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BaieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - MagazineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepţieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - MagazineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - MagazineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atracţii în apropiereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - DotăriQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepţieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VedereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinăQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinăQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinăQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VedereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VedereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepţieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepţieQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior hotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08