sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscină R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscină R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 78
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 2299 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (2299)
Roberto P. Călător individual Italy, 2 martie 2014
Posizione quasi centrale.. Camere pulite ok

Posizione camere e piscina
6,3
normale e vicino al mare .. Anche se in centro silenzioso
Maco C. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 iulie 2013
discreto hotel

bella piscina, non troppo costoso, location
5
Massimo B. Călător individual Italy, 7 septembrie 2012
Buon hotel posizione centrale ma molto tranquillo

Tranquillità, location , pulizia delle camere , cordialità e disponibilità degli addetti
8,7
Buon hotel vicino a tutte le attrazioni di Patong e alla spiaggia , camere spaziose e pulite , parcheggio privato con security 24 ore al giorno. Buona colazione , bella la piscina con idromassaggio bella la spa con sauna e trattamenti a pagamento. Ottimo il servizio sempre disponibile .
Alessandro M. Călător în grup Italy, 2 martie 2010
Un ottimo soggiorno!

Personale molto gradevole e cordiale, belle camere, staff sempre molto disponibile per ogni necessità, ottima posizione a 10 minuti a piedi da Patong beach e colazione squisita.
9,7
Fernando V. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 ianuarie 2010
Buon Albergo

Ottimo come locazione,vicinissimo al mare e alla vita notturna.Ambiente nuovo e ben curato.Personale gentile.
7,7
Concludendo,l'albergo è funzionale ed è posizionato in posizione strategica.Praticamente si ha tutto vicino.Quando sarà terminata la costruzione di un edificio proprio dietro all'hotel,penso che l'albergo diventerà uno dei migliori della sua categoria.
Adhisara K. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 16 aprilie 2014
Not value for money

Location, wide room, breakfast
5,3
I can say this ihotel is overrated, high rate but with below standar service and facility, even the staff is not helpful. I supposed to book for deluxe but got standart room, if only my roommate not aware, i wouldn't realize that i'm being cheated with reason the deluxe room was overbooked. This beyond my tought. This kind of meesd up is Agoda's fault or the hotel. This is my first bad experience using Agoda. Altough finally i got the room one day after and got complimentary free mini bar usage, I'm still not satisfied, since the staff not honestly info in front unless we complaint. The only good thing is that near this hotel we found one very nice Italian restourant called Orange that very recommended.
Patiparn S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 14 aprilie 2014
Friendly staff and good for night live in patong

All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) and good for night live
8,3
All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) , it good for night live. We got free minibar( beer 2 can and sold drink 2 bottle ), brefast start on 6.30 am but we have travel trip start pick up time at hotel on 6.30 also. If possible hotel should be prepare some brefast at 6.00 am.
James D. Călător individual Australia, 6 aprilie 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Yvonne L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 6 aprilie 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 martie 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02