sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepţie Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grădină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 400
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 2492 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (2492)
Sortare:
Andrea V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 23 octombrie 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Restaurant Tip: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Călător individual Switzerland, 12 ianuarie 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Alvin V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 septembrie 2014
Great Hotel with warm smiling staff

The staff, the hotel itself and its location
9,3
My stay at Radisson was great and as expected this hotel delivers your expectations with high marks. Radisson Blu Cebu staff is wonderful and better than any Radisson Hotel I,ve stayed. My last was at Radisson New World in Shanghai...Radisson Blu Cebu is one star higher indeed!
Caryl H. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 19 septembrie 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 septembrie 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 septembrie 2014
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Xueying Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri China, 16 septembrie 2014
Really good to stay

food, environment, service
10
Noli P. Călător individual United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
Great customer service @ this hotel

Great location. Great customer service. Great facilities.
9,7
Awesome!
Dick L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9,7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Călător individual Canada, 14 septembrie 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepţieRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GrădinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BaieRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B03