Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepţie Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grădină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Situare: Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 400
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 2136 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (2136)
Andrea V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 23 octombrie 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Restaurant Tip: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Călător individual Switzerland, 12 ianuarie 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Stig G. Călător în pereche Norway, 13 aprilie 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 12 aprilie 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 aprilie 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Călător individual Germany, 10 aprilie 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Sia P. Călător în grup Singapore, 9 aprilie 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Kenneth S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 9 aprilie 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9,3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Joseph A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 9 aprilie 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8,7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Patrick J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 aprilie 2014
Very Corporate

Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
10
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepţieRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GrădinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de balRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BaieRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C05