sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grădină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartament Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Baie Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 400
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 2675 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (2675)
Sortare:
Andrea V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 23 octombrie 2012
Albergo stile hollywoodiano per l ampiezza

Lo stile architettonico estremamente piacevole
9,3
L hotel è un cinque stelle estremamente lussuoso ma il prezzo agoda è equiparabile ad un albergo di categoria inferiore. Bella piscina e spa altrettanto gradevole. Il ristorante offre anche un ampio buffet in caso non ci si voglia muovere dalla struttura Puntuale il servizio di assistenza ai clienti ad eccezione di qualche piccola problematica di carattere informatico connessa al malfunzionamento di supporti miltimediali al bel tv al plasma della camera.
Restaurant Tip: Come accennato l albergo offre un buon ristorante al suo interno, con prezzi ovviamente più elevati rispetto ad altri esercizi di ristorazione peraltro accettabili atteso il prestigio della struttura. Si sconsigliano ristoranti italiani nell isola a meno di una lunga permanenza in quanto al di sotto delle aspettative. La cucina locale offre un ottima varieta di piatti - come la mascella di tonno alla brace - a prezzi ragionevoli
Serena R. Călător individual Switzerland, 12 ianuarie 2012
hotel più che piacevole.

pulito e vicino a un grande centro commerciale.
9,7
non ho trovato nessun punto negativo. l'hotel è ben tenuto e molto pulito. le camere sono molto spaziose. molto comodo per chi ha in programma di fare shopping, in quando dall'altra parte della strada si trova il grande magazzino sm. un'altro punto positivo è che la piscina resta aperta fino le 10 di sera. il buffet per la colazione è eccellente!!
Jayvee A. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 decembrie 2014
good

service, pool, dinning
7,3
good
Juhyun M. Călător individual South Korea, 11 decembrie 2014
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7,7
James W. Călător individual United States of America, 8 decembrie 2014
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Michel M. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 6 decembrie 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4,7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Ma.Teresa D. Călător individual Philippines, 5 decembrie 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9,7
satisfied
Loralie A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 4 decembrie 2014
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Peter H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 4 decembrie 2014
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9,7
Fantastic
Nirav V. Călător în pereche India, 3 decembrie 2014
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - GrădinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartamentRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BaieRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B04