De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10178 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Baie Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Piscină Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terasă Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mâncare şi băutură Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hol Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 427

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător




din 70 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (70)
Andre M. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 octombrie 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Raportaţi această recenzie
John G. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 11 octombrie 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Raportaţi această recenzie
Harrison K. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 iulie 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anniken C. Călător individual Thailand, 23 iulie 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harrison K. Călător individual Australia, 21 iulie 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karen R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iulie 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 iulie 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patricia W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 iunie 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdelrahman A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Egypt, 29 mai 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Slavisa K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 aprilie 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BaieRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PiscinăRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mâncare şi băuturăRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - HolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.