De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403731 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Intrare Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Sală de bal Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Vilă Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Hol
Zona Cavelossim Număr camere: 132

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 86 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (86)
Sortare:
Biagio D. Călători individuali Italy, 19 martie 2013
Molto Confortevole - Ottimi SPA e Cucina

La Location, il Comfort, il Cibo
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole e rilassante, l'Hotel è situato a modica distanza dal mare e prossimo ai servizi turistici, abbiamo assaporato cibi deliziosi e vari. L'accoglienza è meritevole ma la professionalità del personale è stata scarsa. Scadente anche il collegamento ad internet. Pochi e privi di comfort gli spazi per fumatori.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jamie C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2016
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Swati M. Călători în pereche India, 26 noiembrie 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7,3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ujjwal B. Familii cu copii tineri India, 15 noiembrie 2015
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vinay U. Călători individuali India, 18 mai 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Balaji R. Călători în pereche India, 14 aprilie 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Devinder B. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 17 martie 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sumit S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 5 martie 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abhijaat S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 4 martie 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph B. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 5 ianuarie 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - IntrareRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Sală de balRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - VilăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RecepţieRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GrădinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GrădinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - IntrareRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - NightclubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GrădinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02