sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403731 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Sală de bal Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Vilă Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Hol Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Hol
Zona Cavelossim Număr camere: 132
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 81 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (81)
Sortare:
Biagio D. Călător individual Italy, 19 martie 2013
Molto Confortevole - Ottimi SPA e Cucina

La Location, il Comfort, il Cibo
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole e rilassante, l'Hotel è situato a modica distanza dal mare e prossimo ai servizi turistici, abbiamo assaporato cibi deliziosi e vari. L'accoglienza è meritevole ma la professionalità del personale è stata scarsa. Scadente anche il collegamento ad internet. Pochi e privi di comfort gli spazi per fumatori.
Devinder B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 17 martie 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 5 martie 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 4 martie 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. Călător individual United Kingdom, 5 ianuarie 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 3 ianuarie 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Călător în pereche India, 13 decembrie 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 noiembrie 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 26 octombrie 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 1 octombrie 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Sală de balRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - VilăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - HolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RecepţieRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GrădinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GrădinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - IntrareRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - NightclubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GrădinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01