Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403731 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscină Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Nightclub Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Interior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Recepţie Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Cavelossim Număr camere: 132
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 64 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (64)
Sortare:
Biagio D. Călător individual Italy, 19 martie 2013
Molto Confortevole - Ottimi SPA e Cucina

La Location, il Comfort, il Cibo
6,7
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole e rilassante, l'Hotel è situato a modica distanza dal mare e prossimo ai servizi turistici, abbiamo assaporato cibi deliziosi e vari. L'accoglienza è meritevole ma la professionalità del personale è stata scarsa. Scadente anche il collegamento ad internet. Pochi e privi di comfort gli spazi per fumatori.
Vishal K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 2 iunie 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 22 aprilie 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Călător individual Australia, 17 aprilie 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 aprilie 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 ianuarie 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 22 decembrie 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 22 august 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Familii cu copii tineri India, 30 mai 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - NightclubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Interior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RecepţieRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Sală de balRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - VilăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinăRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior hotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B02