sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10178 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Exterior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Apartament RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Baie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Baie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Facilităţi de recreere
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intrare RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intrare RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hol RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepţie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hol RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hol RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hol
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 337
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 82 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (82)
Sortare:
Matthew C. Călător în grup Australia, 2 iulie 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Călător în grup Australia, 29 iunie 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Călător în grup Australia, 11 iunie 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 6 iunie 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 mai 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Călător în pereche Brazil, 23 aprilie 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Călător individual Hong Kong, 10 februarie 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Călător individual Israel, 30 ianuarie 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Călător în pereche Germany, 2 ianuarie 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 17 decembrie 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Exterior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ApartamentRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BaieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BaieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Facilităţi de recreereRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de fitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - IntrareRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - IntrareRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepţieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Facilităţi de recreereRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BaieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de balRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3C08