De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10178 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Exterior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Exterior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Baie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepţie RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hol RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/Lounge RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţe RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţe RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţe RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţe RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţe RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Baie
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 337
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 142 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (142)
Sortare:
Giovanni P. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 mai 2015
Week end a Berlino

Posizione, pulizia, stile.
8
Condivido le buone recensioni che avevo letto su questo hotel. Ottima la posizione. Ottima la pulizia delle stanze e dei servizi. Peccato le dimensioni della camera ma sembra essere un fattor comune degli hotel berlinesi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Monica M. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 ianuarie 2015
il nostro viaggio a Berlino

colazione , posizione , cortesia
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Silvano P. Călător individual Italy, 20 octombrie 2014
Tutto perfetto

Posizione pulizia cordialità
10
Tutto perfetto a parte l'accesso al wifi un po' comolicato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giovanni P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 11 septembrie 2014
alexanderpalace

posizione,
6,3
nulla di che
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stewart R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 iulie 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Upuli W. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 22 iulie 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamad A. Călător individual Malaysia, 6 mai 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nan J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri China, 30 aprilie 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly C. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 26 aprilie 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bernadette K. Călător în pereche Ireland, 26 aprilie 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Exterior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Exterior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BaieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepţieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - HolRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/LoungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interior hotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Sală de şedinţeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BaieRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07