De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Club pentru copii Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsing Yi Număr camere: 822

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 1340 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (1340)
Sortare:
Francesco S. Călători în pereche Italy, 20 iunie 2011
ottima qualità prezzo e ottima posizione

è molto pulito come albergo non sembra quasi un 3 stelle...camere spaziose...aria condizionata...bagni grandi...e cambio lenzuola e ascigamani tutti i giorni se volete
9
Ho soggiornato 5 giorni ad hong kong, alll'inizio mi spaventava la distanza dell'albergo dal centro, effettivamente è distante qualche chilometro, ma poi ti rendi conto che è collegato molto bene ed in maniera efficiente. Scendendo alla stazione di tsing li della metropolitana basta prendere un mini bus che fa da navetta tra la metro e il rambler oasis e in 5 minuti siete a casa. Comodo perchè abitare qualche kilometro da hong kong ha i suoi vantaggi: 1- dormi in un posto più tranquillo, lontano dal trambusto e dal caos 2- comunque lo si pone il problema non si crea mai per la distanza, hong kong è collegata benissimo con la metropolitana ed è possibile raggiungere tutte le destinazioni. io e la mia ragazza in 5 giorni l'abbiamo vista e visitata per intero senza perderci niente pur abitando a qualche kilometro
Raportaţi această recenzie
Odkhuu D. Călători în grup Mongolia, 31 ianuarie 2016
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pui S. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 23 ianuarie 2016
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 23 ianuarie 2016
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Remegio J. Călători individuali Philippines, 22 ianuarie 2016
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai C. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 17 ianuarie 2016
Good

Quite
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer H. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 ianuarie 2016
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yu L. Călători individuali China, 3 ianuarie 2016
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gautam D. Călători în pereche India, 2 ianuarie 2016
Horrible experience
3
Upon check in the staff gave me a room with 2 single beds available. I told them that I had booked a room for two adults which should have one single bed, upon which they told me that agoda had not informed them for same. I told them that it is the other way round, we need to inform the hotel in case we need single beds. Finally I was told that they did not have a room with one large bed avaialbe. There is no wifi in the rooms and no cable. The TV was obsolete and the docor outdated. The hotel is like a guest house or a youth hostel for which the daily tariff is way too high. I recommend to skip this hotel unless absolutely necessary. A big no no.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Herma A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
unhappy customer

lobby is okay, near airport
4,3
disgusting! we arrived at 11pm to enter a room with very strong smoke smell. I got migraine immediately! i complained and the staff told me to just spray the room instead of giving us another room. i insist to change and ask their housekeeping to ensure no smell of smoke for that room. we entered , but still there is a slight smell of smoke but no point complaining. when I cant endure the smell i ask for ionizer but their staff who can never understand english insisted to spray herself the air freshener when i said let me spray it as i dont want other people go inside our room. disgusting! i asked for soap but the housekeeping staff cant understand me. disappointed but i let it be. there is a tv but its hanabishi and we opened no channel available, what's the point of putting a tv there? also, bring slippers, shampoo and all needed, the hotel will provide only 3-1 shampoo bodysoap and conditioner. bed linens made us itchy, cleanliness is really bad. i will never go back there again incase i go back HK
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Club pentru copiiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VedereRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06