De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Plaja Lovina, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscină Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscină Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscină Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartament Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscină Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Grădină Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Grădină Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Plaja Lovina Număr camere: 24

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 207 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (207)
Sortare:
Emanuele F. Călători în pereche Italy, 6 august 2012
Buona posizione e buona struttura

Nel complesso carino, anche se molto migliore la zona vicina al ristorante
5,7
Hotel nel complesso carino, la zona del ristorante decisamente più bella. Le camere standard sono molto semplici, senza aria condizionata e senza alcun comfort. Per la cifra spesa non si poteva pretendere molto di più. All'interno della struttura potete trovare anche una SPA, questa invece non all'altezza della cifra spesa( a 50 mt di distanza potete trovare una SPA molto valida con personale molto qualificato ). Complessivamente comunque possiamo ritenerci abbastanza soddisfatti del Rambutan Lovina Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Se riuscite provate a chiedere di essere messi nelle stanze più lontane dalla strada. A noi purtroppo è capitata la prima dalla strada e di notte sentivamo parecchio rumore.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patricia H. Călători individuali Australia, 13 decembrie 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James K. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 13 noiembrie 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sonya M. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 19 octombrie 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 17 octombrie 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annika S. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 29 septembrie 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Domas P. Călători în pereche Lithuania, 26 septembrie 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Domas P. Călători în pereche Lithuania, 19 septembrie 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darren G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 18 septembrie 2015
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stanley H. Călători în grup Australia, 16 septembrie 2015
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartamentRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GrădinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GrădinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BaieRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinăRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06