sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailanda 82140 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Baie Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Baie Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscină Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscină
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscină Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscină Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de fitness Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hol Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Vedere Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plajă Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plajă
Zona Khok Kloy Număr camere: 60

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 160 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (160)
Sortare:
Vincenzo M. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 ianuarie 2010
Resort troppo isolato

Spiaggia quasi deserta
5,3
A caus della localizzazione isolata dell'hotel si è costretti a scegliere il ristorante annesso all'hotel con una scelta limitata e in genere di qualità mediocre.
Rosanna P. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 ianuarie 2010
solo relax...

bell'albergo, curato e pulito
5,7
abbiamo scelto questo albergo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di puket. la prima impressione all'arrivo è stata ottima. il posto è bello veramente, tranquillo pulito curato ma purtroppo abbiamo riscontrato che tutto era out of order, tutto chiuso. i bar dell'hotel chiusi, solo un ristorante funzionante con colazione alla carta solo tre scelte. un quattro stelle dovrebbe offrire quanto meno il buffet. i pasti sono cari. e siccome non puoi uscire dall'albergo sei obbligato a sottostare ai loro prezzi. da scegliere solo se ami l'isolamento totale e mangiare sempre le stesse cose a prezzi non in sintonia col resto della tailandia
Sfat pentru călătorie: la zona circostante non è attrezzata minimamente alla ricezione turistica. andate solo se desiderate pace. il posto comunque è bello. ma sappiate che dovrete sborsare parecchio per muovervi.
Criscuolo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 ianuarie 2010
per chi ama la tranquillità

- gentilezza del personale - splendida spiaggia - struttura nuova
8,3
se avete scelto Phuket per la vita notturna e i divertimenti pensate ad un altro posto. se invece siete in cerca di pace e tranquillità questo è il luogo che fa per voi. nessun rumore o molestie, pulizia, confort e un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo considerati gli standard della località thailandese. in realtà Phuket è abbastanza distante; qui siamo già oltre il ponte che collega l'isola dei vacanzieri con il resto del continente. fuori dal resort non ci sono ristoranti a portata di mano, ma per noi andava benissimo così. i prezzi del ristorante non sono eccessivi e il mangiare onesto. in compenso abbiamo vissuto un'esperienza unica dal momento che in pieno capodanno eravamo 4-5 persone in tutta la struttura. per noi che volevamo rilassarci una vera pacchia...
Piero T. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 decembrie 2009
rilassante

bellissimo hotel sul mare
9
hotel bellissimo, personale sempre a disposizione dal dirrttore al giardiniere, sul mare, struttura nuova e ben curata, il mare...sulla porta della camera, le camere grande e sempre pulite, il mare e un spendore, il gioco ottico delle piscine con il mare e fantastico, in compagnia ritornerei subito.
Nightlife Tip: e un posto isolato, alla sera se sei da solo che fare? non c e neanche la tv italiana
Sandy A. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 februarie 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Ben Z. Călător în grup Israel, 5 februarie 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Neomi A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 5 februarie 2015
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Maytal W. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 4 februarie 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Stephanie T. Călător în grup Indonesia, 28 ianuarie 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Eugene T. Călător individual Singapore, 19 ianuarie 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BaieRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BaieRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de fitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de şedinţeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de şedinţeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - HolRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior hotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VedereRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlajăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlajăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlajăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlajăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sală de şedinţeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinăRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01