De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 28 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (28)
Sortare:
Greg W. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 30 decembrie 2015
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea D. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 27 decembrie 2015
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tamas D. Călători în pereche Hungary, 3 iulie 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Letitia W. Călători în pereche China, 21 februarie 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Digi-Ana S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 17 noiembrie 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Berge O. Călători drum de afaceri France, 11 mai 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Moustapha H. Familii cu copii tineri France, 6 mai 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffrey M. Călători individuali Australia, 3 februarie 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul E. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 noiembrie 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henry S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 15 octombrie 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Ravenala Resort MoalboalRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - BaieRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - BaieRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - BaieRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Teren de golfRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlajăRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestaurantRavenala Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereRavenala Resort Moalboal - VedereRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - BaieRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02