sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Lanang Număr camere: 23
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 181 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (181)
Sortare:
Eric R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iunie 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Nawawi M. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 8 iunie 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 mai 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Familie, copii în vârstă Afghanistan, 7 aprilie 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. Călător individual Australia, 22 februarie 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9,7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Michael J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 februarie 2014
good value hotel

quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
8
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
William D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 februarie 2014
great place for a great price

friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
8,3
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
Dave S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 14 ianuarie 2014
The ladies on staff are fantastic.

Staff, building consruction, view
7,3
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.
Christopher D. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 decembrie 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,

Pool, staff, clean room
8,3
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Gregory H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 decembrie 2013
Always a nice and fun stay

Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
8
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RecepţieRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B05