sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Apartament Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Lanang Număr camere: 23
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 197 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (197)
Sortare:
Christine J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 septembrie 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 26 septembrie 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 25 septembrie 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 22 septembrie 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 septembrie 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 septembrie 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. Călător individual United States of America, 29 august 2014
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7,7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Lord E. Călător individual United States of America, 20 august 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6,3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..
Rob M. Călător în pereche Canada, 8 august 2014
3rd time visiting

Location, staff and rooms
10
3rd time staying here...great place
Rob M. Călător în pereche Canada, 17 iulie 2014
Another great stay

Staff, location and clean
10
Great place, good rooms...clean and cool. Staff is very welcoming.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Facilităţi de recreereRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ApartamentRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RecepţieRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinăRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A07