sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93400 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Bufet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Recepţie Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hol Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Intrare Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţe
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Bufet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Dotări
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 42

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,2

din 20 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,3
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (20)
Sortare:
Janarthanam A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 13 august 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 iunie 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 24 mai 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 iunie 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 1 noiembrie 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 4 octombrie 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Shopping Tip: no comment.
Darren H. Călător în pereche 22 iulie 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Călător în grup Brunei Darussalam, 2 iunie 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Călător în grup Malaysia, 19 februarie 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Călător în grup Brunei Darussalam, 16 decembrie 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BufetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RecepţieRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HolRegal Court Hotel Kuching - IntrareRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BufetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior hotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Dotări


AS-AGWEB-3C06