sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Zona Sha Tin Număr camere: 1138

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 6615 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (6615)
Sortare:
Irene P. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 ianuarie 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Katherine B. Călător individual United Kingdom, 29 octombrie 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7,7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Lin W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 28 octombrie 2014
Clean and excellent service

clean, nice view, big room
8
Leow T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 28 octombrie 2014
Good location with river side garden.

Good location,comfortable room.
7,3
Everything fine. Good value for money.
Douglas F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 28 octombrie 2014
USA biz traveler

the room, the shops a block or two away, the walkway along the river
6,3
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in HK. Many of the nice ones and all of the ones close to the convention center or airport are really high, over $200 nightly. So when I read the reviews of this one and saw the rate I made my decision and booked. Maybe I missed it, maybe it was misleading, but there is no free wifi at this hotel except for 30 minutes in the lobby area while you wait for a room. The only bargain at this hotel is the base Agoda rate. Once you are inside everything is horribly expensive. Fortunately, on the first day I took a walk around the block. Just a block or two away is a bunch of tiny shops and restaurants, and I ate at those every day for a fraction of the hotel's cost. There is a wonderful little bakery I visited each day, the shops are just a little hole in the wall concept but a fun cultural adventure. I walked the river walkway my last night, it was very pleasant. It is possible to walk over the water on a walkway and enter into the Shatin New Town Plaza, some major shopping and more restaurants. So get outside and away from the hotel and you will enjoy it and get lots more value. It is reasonably close to the metro, a long walk, but a short cab ride. It is 4 stations away from Hung Hom which is to its South, and 7 stations away from the Shenzhen checkpoint to its North.
Ying H. Călător în pereche China, 27 octombrie 2014
happy

near restaurant ,nice environment, good staff manner
6,7
Good
Man L. Călător individual Hong Kong, 27 octombrie 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good
Kit M. Călător individual Hong Kong, 27 octombrie 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday

Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
8
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.
Israel R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 26 octombrie 2014
Good Hotel

Location, price, Good Staff
9,3
Enjoyed my stay
Yanxin C. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 26 octombrie 2014
Nice restaurant

Cleaning conception
7,3
Too many people waiting for check in. Low efficiency in check-in. Restaurant is indeed clean and elegant

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B06