De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Sha Tin Număr camere: 1138
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 7522 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (7522)
Sortare:
Irene P. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 ianuarie 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 31 iulie 2015
Regal riverside hotel stay on 30th July 2015

Clean, spacious room, value room rates
6,7
Comfortable and spacious. The toilet looks old And the tiles need a polish. Will prefer that there is an ironing board and weight scale.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian L. Călător individual Hong Kong, 30 iulie 2015
clean and spacious

clean, spacious, price right
7,7
clean and spacious
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ting T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 iulie 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 26 iulie 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mehta L. Familii cu copii tineri China, 19 iulie 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria L. Călător în grup Macau, 19 iulie 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chi H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 iulie 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominic N. Călător individual Malaysia, 18 iulie 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter B. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 16 iulie 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Club pentru copiiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sport şi activităţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06