De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regency Hotel de Vigan

03 Alcantara street, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipine 2700

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 262 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (262)
Sortare:
Alberto N. Călători individuali Italy, 17 februarie 2016
Albergo da organizzare meglio
4
4) L’albergo Regency, è ai margini dalla old Vigan, tra il cimitero e un grosso mercato in muratura a doppio corpo, è nuovo, ha 5 piani, e ha l’ascensore parlante. Arrivo la sera ad ora di cena, stanco per il lungo viaggio, e non hanno la mia prenotazione Agoda: devo aprire internet e fargliela vedere prima che mi diano una camera, che devono preparare, poi pretendono che gli compili il complimentary breakfast del giorno dopo, mentrre io ho fretta di fare una doccia e di andare a cena, La camera è al primo piano, molto piccola, con due grossi letti affiancati, e con la finestra che dá su un muro. Provo a fare la doccia, ma non funziona. Quasi tutti i servizi indicati nel sito dell’albergo non esistono nell’albergo: sono in giro per la cittá! La laundry è a oltre 200 metri, per esempio. Il wifi, quando funziona, è di una lentezza indecente e non si riesce ad impostare da internet la ricerca di ristoranti, la visita alla cittá …
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maricar A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 aprilie 2016
uncomfortable
4,7
the rooms were very small. first time i checked in a hotel that didn't have any complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and bottled water. the bathroom sinks were clogged, disgusting! the kettle had to be rented for P350!!! unbelievable!! the rooms were clean though, the staff was friendly and accommodating.overall i give it a rating of 3.2.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jane M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 aprilie 2016
Disapponting
4
The parking was very far :) the shower at the loft was broken and no hot water,rooms was too small you cant hardly move:( food wasnt so good.Aircon was too hot!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roselle H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 12 aprilie 2016
Not recommended
2
Poor customer service. Not happy with our stay.. can't recommend to my friends
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 8 aprilie 2016
location affordability and value for money
5,3
Very accomodating and hospitable staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruth M. Călători în grup Philippines, 30 martie 2016
Could have been better
4,3
This hotel is across the street from the market and the Partas bus terminal and depending upon your pace, a 5-10 minute walk to Calle Crisologo. There is a Mercury Drugstore and a bank in the same building and a Jollibee and several convenience stores around the area. The staff are generally friendly and multi-task a lot, but one gets a feeling that they work under very strict guidelines from the boss. We had the corporate room for 10 persons. It was too small for the price. One can't help but feel like it's a hotel that is run for maximum profit and little regard for guest comfort and satisfaction. Still, we were in Vigan for only a night and it worked for us.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arvind A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 martie 2016
the rice they served were of the cheapest quality

location, affordability, value for money
6,3
It was ok.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Homer A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 martie 2016
Holyweek
5
Parking facility needs improvement0
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angeline A. Călători în grup Australia, 11 martie 2016
friends fiorever
4,7
Nice place , especially the staff friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 11 martie 2016
Bad experience
3
We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel, from 9-11 March. Our troubles started from the begining. Firstly, the hotel is placed behind a tall building, and basically it is coverd completely by it, you cant see it from the street. We had to park in front of a bank, good thing that we arrived late and there were free parking places. No discounds for late arrival. When enetering he room, you immediately come upon the bed/s, it was almost impossible to pass with my suitcase trough the room
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Regency Hotel de Vigan ViganRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balcon/TerasăRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Interior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Interior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Interior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - RecepţieRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - HolRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - HolRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Sală de fitnessRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balcon/TerasăRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Grădină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02