sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Baie Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotel
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Piscină Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hol Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hol Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Grădină Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Piscină Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 326

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 6606 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (6606)
Sortare:
Aldo B. Călător în grup Italy, 16 februarie 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Majid M. Călător individual Switzerland, 25 iunie 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Hotel Feature Tip: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Francesco B. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 iunie 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
An C. Familii cu copii tineri China, 15 august 2014
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9,3
Luke B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 august 2014
Was maybe good in 1980, now souless

Pool and staff
4,3
I'm sure the hotel was great, in the 1980's. It's not seen a touch of love since then. Breakfast truly shocking, I mean awful... Staff great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area are great. I think most guests don't realise they're there!
Gavriel Y. Călător în pereche Israel, 10 august 2014
2 Stars would be an exaggeration!!
2
This is possibly the worst, must run down, dilapidated, smelly, unclean hotel I have stayed at in Asia...no in the world. I have stayed in hotels which offer more updated and friendly accommodation. Best advice - stay clear of the Regency. Bad location, bad service, bad rooms, bad smell. Needed a renovation 20 years ago. Could be a record.
Amol M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 9 august 2014
Nice getaway location..

Convenient location
9,7
Fantastic is the word.. More than what i expected.. Especially the resort attached to the hotel was a great surprise. Great indoors, very pleasant and quiet place for family outings. My kids and parents had a great time.. The hotel is strategically located wherein moving to cotai as well as well as old city is equally distanced and convenient. Staff was very warm..and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Like they still served us a few beers inspite of arriving after bar closed..if that was not all they even served us some small bites as complimentary.. While the hotel is a low rise and with humble looks as compared with most of the other 5stars the colonial style indoor and quiet surrondings are its killer features..living close to macau i think we found our getaway place for the next visit.
Oliver B. Călător în pereche Germany, 9 august 2014
Worst 5 star ever

Price, Price, Price
3,7
The worst in 20 years of travelling for a 5 star hotel. Roomservice even rejected to deliver food...
Soon L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 9 august 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7,3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.
Fung S. Familie, copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 7 august 2014
Good location, no free wifi in room, old hotel

Good location, acceptable breakfast, many restaurants nearby the hotel
6,3
This hotel is quite old and needs major renovation. No free wifi in the hotel room. We needed to go down to the lobby to access free wifi. Breakfast was ok, there were not much choices but acceptable.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BaieRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotelRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotelRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegency Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinăRegency Hotel Macau Macau - HolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - HolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreereRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GrădinăRegency Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinăRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegency Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinăRegency Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinăRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B01