Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Baie Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Apartament Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotel
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Piscină Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hol Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hol Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreere Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Grădină
Situare: Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 326

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 6242 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (6242)
Aldo B. Călător în grup Italy, 16 februarie 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Majid M. Călător individual Switzerland, 25 iunie 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Hotel Feature Tip: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Francesco B. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 iunie 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
Wong S. Familie, copii în vârstă Macau, 21 aprilie 2014
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Dinny S. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 aprilie 2014
I will never stay there again.

Leaving and free bus to the ferry. I don't have a 3rd.
3,3
On arrival I was told they didn't have the room I booked and made no attempts to fix the problem or compensate. We went to have lunch at the pool and even though we where the only ones there they brought out one of the two drinks we ordered 45mims later and the food came 1hour later which was un-eatable. The 2nd drink never came. The staff where very poorly trained in customer service. I felt I got a very bad deal with this booking.
Marco C. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 aprilie 2014
the worst experience I have ever had, dirty toilet

nil
2
the dirty room ,and poor facility, and very worst toilet. many dirty points. digesting. staff are not helpful, impolite. the breakfast was shit, some food were not hot, and poor staff service. never recommended I doubt why agoda should have given it 5 stars rating, impossible, I was misled by agoda this time.
Beng K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 aprilie 2014
quite spacious room but without wifi. .

dining, fast checkout & helpful staffs
7
Chen C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 aprilie 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning
Iwan T. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 15 aprilie 2014
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 aprilie 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BaieRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ApartamentRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotelRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Exterior hotelRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Interior hotelRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRegency Hotel Macau Macau - PiscinăRegency Hotel Macau Macau - HolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - HolRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Facilităţi de recreereRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Grădină


AS-AGWEB-3B02