De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 74 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (74)
Sortare:
Joan N. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 5 mai 2016
Rooms smell awful
1,3
It just smell bad
David M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 aprilie 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Assandas J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 martie 2016
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3,7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Assandas J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 martie 2016
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4,3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Marlowe B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 martie 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Eduarte S. Călători individuali Australia, 17 martie 2016
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8,7
Good!
John C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 ianuarie 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Princess V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 22 ianuarie 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Angelica B. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Edwin D. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 ianuarie 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
1 din 1 recenzii
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - IntrareRegency Inn Davao City - HolRegency Inn Davao City - DotăriRegency Inn Davao City - HolRegency Inn Davao City - HolRegency Inn Davao City - HolRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - Interior hotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interior hotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interior hotelRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05