sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Exterior hotel Regency Inn Davao - Hol Regency Inn Davao - Exterior hotel Regency Inn Davao - Exterior hotel Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Bufet Regency Inn Davao - Sală de bal Regency Inn Davao - Sală de bal Regency Inn Davao - Sală de bal
Zona Centru oraş Davao

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 49 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (49)
Sortare:
Jason S. Călător individual Australia, 6 septembrie 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 august 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 1 iulie 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Călător individual Philippines, 15 iunie 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Călător individual Australia, 27 mai 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 februarie 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 decembrie 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Austria, 13 decembrie 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 august 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Călător individual Philippines, 29 iulie 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Exterior hotelRegency Inn Davao - HolRegency Inn Davao - Exterior hotelRegency Inn Davao - Exterior hotelRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - BufetRegency Inn Davao - Sală de balRegency Inn Davao - Sală de balRegency Inn Davao - Sală de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A06