De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Hol Regency Inn Davao - Intrare Regency Inn Davao - Interior hotel Regency Inn Davao - Hol Regency Inn Davao - Dotări Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Hol Regency Inn Davao - Hol Regency Inn Davao - Hol Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Regency Inn Davao - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 59 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (59)
Sortare:
Dennis J. Călător individual Philippines, 21 august 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruth D. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 iulie 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Silsan S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 1 iunie 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ramin F. Călător individual United Kingdom, 30 mai 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suzette P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Raportaţi această recenzie
Merhaya I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 aprilie 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roderick B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 5 martie 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crisanti A. Călător individual Philippines, 1 februarie 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jostein A. Familie, copii în vârstă Norway, 23 decembrie 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason S. Călător individual Australia, 6 septembrie 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - HolRegency Inn Davao - IntrareRegency Inn Davao - Interior hotelRegency Inn Davao - HolRegency Inn Davao - DotăriRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - HolRegency Inn Davao - HolRegency Inn Davao - HolRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiRegency Inn Davao - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08