De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 282 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
6,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (282)
Sortare:
Silvana R. Călători individuali Italy, 15 decembrie 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Vito I. Călători individuali Italy, 21 ianuarie 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Adam Z. Călători în pereche Poland, 12 aprilie 2016
Nice and quiet, worth the price
6
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
Ross P. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 27 ianuarie 2016
Dirty

Cable tv, balcony,
4,3
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
Amran S. Călători individuali Malaysia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Joe F. Călători individuali United States of America, 16 noiembrie 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Elvin L. Călători în grup Philippines, 23 octombrie 2015
Staff needs training!
2,7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Gillian Y. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 22 octombrie 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Mitzilyn R. Călători în grup Philippines, 9 octombrie 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Foo K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 4 octombrie 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
1 din 1 recenzii
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BaieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepţieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlajăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BaieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BaieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepţieRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinăRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08