De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hol Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hol Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Camputhaw Număr camere: 43

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 232 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (232)
Sortare:
Rosario N. Călători individuali Italy, 14 februarie 2013
ottima posizione

hotel storico, personale cordiale
7,7
L'albergo è posizionato in zona centrale, ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, personale cordiale.
Hotel Feature Tip: Richiedete al momento della prenotazione le camere nuove.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thean L. Călători individuali Malaysia, 9 noiembrie 2015
Need to renovate

Location, cheap, service
4,3
Noisy aircond. Curtains need another screen. Lightning need more lights. WiFi is intermittent.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marcopo D. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 septembrie 2015
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
David P. Călători individuali Australia, 9 august 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elsie P. Călători în grup Philippines, 21 martie 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gina P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 martie 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katrina J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 februarie 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwong G. Călători individuali Singapore, 24 februarie 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carla S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 decembrie 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Summers C. Călători individuali Singapore, 12 decembrie 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HolRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HolRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02