Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 763 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 763 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Peter H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

Andrea V. din Italia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2013

Alan P. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

Aino L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

David E. din
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Amy W. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Quang N. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Recenzat 23 august 2013

Quang N. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Recenzat 23 august 2013

Carol S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Robert D. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Recenzat 16 august 2013