sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 35
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 634 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (634)
Sortare:
Stelvio C. Călător individual Italy, 14 martie 2012
centrale, personale ottimo

centraleottimo entrare e ben tenuto
7,7
non so se allo stesso prezzo si può trovare di meglio,la posizione e' ottima il personale disponibile e ben informato sia su le cose da fare e da vedere in città sia su eventuali escursioni. la colazione varia e per tutti i gusti.
Shopping Tip: nel fine settimana c'è un movimentato mercato notturno nelle vicinanze
Alessandro L. Călător individual Italy, 25 iulie 2011
bell'hotel nel centro della città

belle stanze e personale gentilissimo
8,7
le camere dell'albergo sono molto belle, spaziose e pulite. L'unico inconveniente è per le camere ai piani alti perché non c'è l'ascensore. la colazione offre una scelta accettabile e tutto è preparato sul momento. il personale è molto amichevole, e fanno sentire molto a suo agio il cliente. Offrono, come tutti gli alberghi del Vietnam, una sorta di servizio di agenzia viaggi.
Shopping Tip: ottime possibilità di shopping. l'albergo è nel pieno centro e si possono raggiungere a piedi il mercato del fine settimana e tutti i negozi della zona commerciale
Veng L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 septembrie 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Călător în grup Thailand, 23 septembrie 2014
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Călător în grup Thailand, 17 septembrie 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Thuong V. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 10 septembrie 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Călător individual United States of America, 10 septembrie 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Călător individual Germany, 9 septembrie 2014
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 4 septembrie 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Karen B. Călător în grup Philippines, 4 septembrie 2014
Perfect Location

Location,very helpful staff, value for money
9,3
I booked 2 standard rooms but the rooms were not ready yet since I arrive early they upgraded us to Family room without extra cost. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I love their free Vietnamese Coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly they arrange everything that we need. Souvenir shops, pubs, restaurants are just around the area.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05