Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2581 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2581 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Sittha S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
pleasant, but...
location, breakfast, staff
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2014

Sittha S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2014

Caren B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2014

Andrew M. din Canada
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2014

Craig B. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014

Sivadon C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2014

Robert B. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014

Ahmed K. din Egipt
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014

Colin A. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

zeng W. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014