Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2581 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2581 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Allan S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

YOKO O. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Kongwit L. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

David C. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Takaaki M. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Takaaki M. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

Low F. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Virginia L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Allan S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2013

Leonard H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013