sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Club pentru copii Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 51
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 2518 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2518)
Sortare:
Lucia S. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 iulie 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Marco L. Călător în pereche Italy, 1 martie 2015
just ok

staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
6,7
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Deledda C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 22 februarie 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay

connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
4
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Messaoud E. Călător în pereche France, 17 februarie 2015
good deal hotel

clean / location / friendly
8,3
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Dario V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 4 februarie 2015
Good value hotel

Personal, breakfast, bed
8,3
Robert A. Călător individual United States of America, 3 februarie 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.

Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
9,7
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Charles N. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 ianuarie 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation

Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
10
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Elise P. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 ianuarie 2015
Brilliant!

Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
10
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Club pentru copiiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02