sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Club pentru copii Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 51
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 2505 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2505)
Sortare:
Lucia S. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 iulie 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Elise P. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 ianuarie 2015
Brilliant!

Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
10
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Fazil E. Călător în pereche Turkey, 11 ianuarie 2015
Crowded but good location

Price, clean and friendly staff
8,7
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Corinne P. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 ianuarie 2015
Staff were great

Location, staff knowledge, staff help
8,3
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Stefan V. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 9 ianuarie 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
6,7
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Nikki T. Călător în grup New Zealand, 31 decembrie 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi

The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
8,3
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Timothy H. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 29 decembrie 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!

Great value with good service and good location
9,3
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Therese C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 28 decembrie 2014
Great location

Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
8,3
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Club pentru copiiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05