sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 51
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 2390 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (2390)
Sortare:
Lucia S. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 iulie 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Sharmini S. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 27 august 2014
Lovely place to stay

Friendly staff, huge rooms, great location
9,3
Had a very pleasant stay here, the rooms were massive and comfortable and the staff went out of there way to help with every need, which included sitting down and discussing the town and provided a map which proved to be very helpful. We were able to get connecting rooms as there was 4 of us. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Elaine V. Călător în pereche Canada, 19 august 2014
Love the name

location, staff, pillow
8
Good
Dathne T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 15 august 2014
Flawless Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
9,7
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Betty T. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 august 2014
Great Stop

Day spa, Friendly Staff, Convenient
9,3
One night stay on return from Ha Long Bay. The room was very comfortable. A little bit strange with the shower/bathroom set up but met all the needs. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were fine. Had a massage in the day spa from the Hotel and it was amazing. Worth a stay.
Arturo H. Călător în pereche Mexico, 12 august 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay

Service, Location, and Convenience
8,7
Hung P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 august 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location

location, friendliness, comfort
10
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Mijung K. Călător în pereche South Korea, 3 august 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice

It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
8,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A03