Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 51
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 2214 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (2214)
Lucia S. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 iulie 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Priyanka S. Călător individual India, 18 aprilie 2014
Great value for money!

Engligh speaking staff; Cosy and clean room; Good Breakfast
9,3
We were two friends who stayed overnight at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff spoke good English which was a good relief in Hanoi. They has good knowledge of the city and area around. We asked for good places to see and Indian restaurants and they guided us well. The rooms were extremely clean and cosy. It was a very cute comfortable room. Even though it was not a very big size room, it felt large due to its architecture and make up. The bathrooms were very clean and running warm water. Next morning we were served very good breakfast and again staff speaking English made our life easier in ordering. A very good value for money!! Highly recommended
Caren B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2014
great hotel

hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
8,7
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Sittha S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 16 aprilie 2014
pleasant, but...

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Somruedee E. Călător în pereche Thailand, 15 aprilie 2014
pleasant stay, helpful staff

location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.
Greg B. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 aprilie 2014
Professional and Clean Rooms

Professional Team, Decent Rooms
9
When we reached the hotel around 5pm. We were advised they could not find out booking. I showed them my booking form but they advised they had not been forwarded from agoda. They advised they have no more room in the hotel that night. They were very professional with the way they handled things. She said she would find another hotel with equal star and relocate us to it. They hailed a taxi and one of the management hopped in the taxi with us and brought us to another hotel close to the city. She paid for the taxi and sorted the room for us. Very impressed with her professionalism. I wish every hotel dealt with full bookings this well! Keep up the good work!
Amit P. Familie, copii în vârstă Canada, 14 aprilie 2014
Conveniently located and good value for money

Location, Value for money and staff
8,7
Sivadon C. Călător în pereche Thailand, 14 aprilie 2014
Good but sometime noisy

Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05