sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Baie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hol Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 51
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 2444 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (2444)
Sortare:
Lucia S. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 august 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 iulie 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Jocelyn O. Călător individual Canada, 21 octombrie 2014
excellent

Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
8,7
Monika B. Călător individual Poland, 21 octombrie 2014
excelent and comfortable

location , very helpful crew , comfort
10
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Jungho P. Călător în pereche South Korea, 17 octombrie 2014
Quite and cosy hotel

clean and cosy room
9
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Siew H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 14 octombrie 2014
Not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 14 octombrie 2014
Not bad but there are better choice

friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 12 octombrie 2014
not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 12 octombrie 2014
not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and cramp with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BaieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HolRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05