sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 274
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 2701 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (2701)
Sortare:
Lorenzo E. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 3 ianuarie 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Lorena N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 29 octombrie 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Sfat pentru călătorie: L'ascensore è molto lento...
James W. Călător individual Taiwan, 26 august 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 25 august 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9,7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 25 august 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6,7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.
Yi Y. Călător individual China, 24 august 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Chan X. Călător individual China, 19 august 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, room comfort, customer service
8,3
The hotel package came with free drinks and food in the mini bar, which is a delighted surprise. Breakfast was good with variety for a four star hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little bit far from the metro station. We had a difficult time finding it on our first day, which is very frustrating considering the scorching weather on that day...
Beng B. Călător individual Singapore, 17 august 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Călător în grup Indonesia, 14 august 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 3 august 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BaieRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A08