Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2407 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Paskorn T. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

saitharn P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Dolthida P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Goon-Loong L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2015

Jean-Luc L. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2015

Simon M. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Kwang T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2015

Nichapa C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good Located Hotel
Good Location It's pretty near the centre
Near to many Ancient temple . Easy to find the resaurants and bars, Turn left and there are big eateries.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Chee L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Budget hotel
Clean
Good
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Chee L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Budget hotel
Good location
Good
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015